Thursday, 19 September 2013

Phineas and Ferb Rockin' and Rollin' Album

A new digital recording: Phineas and Ferb: Rockin’ and Rollin’ has been released. It features 25 favourite tracks taken from all four seasons of the show, including two from the special summer Mission Marvel episode. The songs on the album have flavours of R&B, Country and Dance so there is something for everyone to enjoy.

We've been listening to it streamed online to review and it is totally cool.  Fans of Phineas and Ferb will love it.  It is quirky, funny and full of the humour of the show.  It would be a perfect recording for the car to keep the kids entertained, singing along to the catchy lyrics and laughing at the madcap musical antics of Phineas and Ferb.



1) Platypus Walk – Swampy and the Marsh-mellows

2) Real Boy – Norm the Robot

3) Football X7 – Robbie Wyckoff

4) Big Honkin’ Hole in My Heart – Baljeet and Buford

5) Let’s Spend Half a Day – Kate Pierson

6) The Way of the Platypus – Rick Cowling

7) Isabella’s Birthday Song – Isabella

8) We Are the Moms – Jen Hirsch

9) What Is this Thing? – Fee Waybill

10) Drusselstein Driving Test Waltz – Aaron Daniel Jacob

11) Ferb Latin – Phineas and Friends

12) Evil for Extra Credit – Carl the Intern

13) Extraordinary – Candace

14) Funhouse – Aaron Daniel Jacob

15) I’m Me – Vanessa

16) I’m Handsome – Dr. Doofenshmirtz

17) Livin’ with Monkeys – Candace

18) Just the Two of Us – Danny Jacob

19) Runnin’ from Love (in a Bear Suit) – Robbie Wyckoff

20) Waggle Dance – Ginger and The Fireside Girls

21) Dance Baby – Aaron Daniel Jacob

22) Feelin’ Super – Ian Osborne

23) My Evil Buddies and Me – Danny Jacob

24) Izzy’s Got the Frizzies – Carmen Carter

25) Quirky Worky Song – Danny Jacob


My favourite song is We are The Moms, a great look at maternal instinct!  I can totally relate!

It's available to download now priced at £8.49.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...